You've Encountered an Error


Guest Reviews

Join millions of people from around the world who have experienced Sight & Sound Theatres. We love to hear from our guests, so leave a review for others who are considering a visit to Sight & Sound Theatres.

Sight & Sound's epics center around the message of hope. In a world filled with despair and uncertainty, Sight & Sound delivers a message many of us need to hear: a message of peace, love, understanding, forgiveness and compassion based on the teachings of Jesus Christ. Visitors young and old experience something at Sight & Sound Theatres that can't be replicated at a movie theater, on the TV or at a stage production.

As the largest Christian live theatre in the United States, Sight & Sound Theatres spreads this message of hope to more than 800,000 guests each year. Tell us about your experience at Sight & Sound's theatres in Lancaster, PA and Branson, MO.

Reviews

Miracle of Christmas a Must-See

For the second year in a row, our Circle Travel Tour Group traveled from Brooklyn to see The Miracle of Christmas in the early part of December. Such a spectacular show about the true meaning of Christmas. There is no better way to kick off the holiday season. A must-see time and time again. Watch everyone's jaws drop.

Reviewer: Helen from Brooklyn, NY  USA Show Reviewed: Miracle Of Christmas Date: 02/19/2007
Awed by Miracle of Christmas

Words are an inadequate expression of the power and passion displayed in this production. God, and He alone provided 12th row seats on the aisle directly in front of the main stage, for myself and two young daughters, two weeks before the show. We were awed and humbled by the manifestation of His love and experienced our own miracle. Thank you faithful staff of Sight and Sound Theatres. May God continue to richly bless your families and this ministry.

Reviewer: Stephanie from Edgewater Park, NJ  USA Show Reviewed: Miracle Of Christmas Date: 11/15/2007
A Masterpiece

WOW One of the most amazing..deep..and touching shows Ive ever seen Took my whole family Cryed and laughed and loved every minute of it Truly a masterpiece

Reviewer: Maria from Philadelphia, pa   Show Reviewed: Joseph Date: 07/13/2011
Raving About It

I saw Jonah last weekend. Ive been raving about it to everyone I know. I want to go back again The live animals, the use of the stage, the music and the message was all there. I left in tears, moved and I felt blessed. Thank you Sight and Sounds.

Reviewer: Ashley from Brooklyn, New York   Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 06/01/2012
My heart was full

I absolutely enjoyed myself in the presence of the Lord as the story of Joseph was brought to life. Everything was so real and tangible. I was in tears because I could identify with Joseph being away from his family for so long and then the glorious reunion at the end. my heart was filled. God bless you all for all the hard work that you put in for the kingdom of God. You will not go unrewarded... God Bless

Reviewer: Tryphena from Baltimore, MD   Show Reviewed: Joseph Date: 07/13/2012
Blessed by the Performance of Jonah

My husband and I took our seven year old granddaughter to see Jonah and the Whale at Sight & Sound Theatres in July 2012. We were blown away by the performance, the staging, the music, the props, the artistry, and the professionalism of the entire experience. We were blessed by the Gospel message which permeated the performance And we were blessed by the genuine kindness of the staff in the gift shops and even the staff who showed us to our seats We will definitely be back again and again God bless the work you are doing to further His Kingdom

Reviewer: Kathryn from Rochester, NY  USA Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 07/21/2012
Dont Miss the Chance to See Jonah

I just finished watching the live producation of Jonah with my family this past weekend. All I can say is that it was wonderful I cried and laughed. And even though I grew up with this story, seeing it in live action made it more different somehow. Its like you know the story, yet your yelling at Jonah in your head not to be so cold to those people. And it makes you think of your own life and who you been cold to. Im very great full that I was given a chance to watch it. Dont miss out on this chance. Itll be the most wonderful think you ever sat and watch.

Reviewer: Suzanna from Bronx, New York  United States Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 07/23/2012
Jonah was a sight to behold

What a blessed, fantastic, funny and anointed presentation of the Gospel The actors were fabulous, their voices are amazing. The sets, the colors, the Whale, the aquatic life, the music,......everything was a Sight to behold. You will be blessed to have been there, like we were

Reviewer: Paula from Langhorne, PA   USA Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 08/12/2012
Spectacular

Spectacular Joseph was suggested to us by a friend while on our first visit to Branson MO. She said it was a cross between Anointed and Excellent, she was most certainly right We had perfect seats to see a perfect performance....bought the DVD. Bless You All

Reviewer: Karyn from Stoneycreek, Ontario  Canada Show Reviewed: Joseph Date: 08/29/2012
Highly Recommend Jonah

All my life I have wanted to go to Sight and Sound... And this summer was a dream come true My grandparents took us for kind of a mini-vacation to Lancaster and we had several things planned, but my favorite part of the trip was going to see JONAH It was soooooo amazing Most of the group that came with us have been to MANY of the shows, including Joseph, and they all agreed that Jonah is the best one yet Of course I didnt want to forget it, so I bought a Jonah shirt, keychain, the book with pictures from the show, and also the Jonah soundtrack :D The show was so wonderful it had humorous moments, and sad moments, and just plain AWESOME moments At the end when the "Ninevite" took the cloak off and revealed who he was, I was crying because it was just sooo amazing Thank you, Sight and Sound, for that AMAZING PLAY If anyone has not seen Jonah, I would HIGHLY recommend it

Reviewer: Stephanie from Salem, Ohio   Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 10/03/2012
Jonah was a delightful experience

We just returned from seeing Jonah and the Behind the Scenes Tour. This was our first visit but hopefully we will have opportunity to return. We are pleased to know that the message of the Gospel is presented, that prayer is a part of your preparation for presentation and we felt the attitude of ministry displayed even by those who were running the food and gift shops. A delightful experience

Reviewer: Clifton from Sault Ste. Marie, Ontario  Canada Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 10/12/2012
Best show ever-Jonah

Greetings I am originally from Barbados but my stepmother took me to see Jonah and the Whale in Sept 2012 whilst on vacation in New York.It was the highlight of my holiday and I cant wait to come next year D.V to see Noah.The show was absolutely wonderful.Wish I had known about it in my preceding years. God Bless and kudos to all at Sight & Sound.

Reviewer: Roslyn from Brooklyn, New York  USA Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 01/09/2013
Joseph is Amazing!!!!!!!

Joseph is by far the best play we have been to. Far better than anything we have seen in the Houston theater district. It was a great reminder about forgiveness that the whole family enjoyed. Sight & Sound is now a must for my family when visiting Branson.

Reviewer: Jessica from Mont Belvieu, TX  USA Show Reviewed: Joseph Date: 08/09/2013
12 Years of Blessings

I have been coming to Sight & Sound ever since I was 9 years old. My first experience was Noah and I enjoyed every second, I am now 21 years old and truly blessed. Jonah was one of the best shows Ive ever seen. For 12 years Sight & Sound has not just been a blessing to me, but a blessing to my family. Thank you Sight & Sound for all that you do

Reviewer: Deja from Rosedale, MD  USA Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 11/11/2013
Top-notch shows

WOW Is all I keep saying when I walk away from the spectacular experience of S&S. Like a Disney Christian experience. S&S is the reason my fam & I return year after year to Branson & spend money on tickets worth every penny spent We have seen Noah, Miracle of Christmas, & Joseph, & have already bought tickets for Jonah this summer. I have laughed and cried, & wept, & rejoiced. Shows are top-notch, I cant stop talking about them DVDs make it to where you can bring home the experience

Reviewer: Joanna from Lubbock, TX  USA Show Reviewed: General Date: 06/02/2014
Powerful Performance of Jonah

Powerful performance. Amazing message. What a blessing. The cast actually pray with the tour group before we left to go see the program. This is what America needs. Bring God back into our lives publicly. I was honored to be at this and meet several cast members. The powerful witness they bring to Jesus Christ is humbling. I plan on coming back to Branson many more times to bring others to see this show. Thank you and God bless

Reviewer: Sherri from Tell City, Indiana  USA Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 06/06/2014
Spectacular show

The stage ships and their movement are spectacular as well as the whale coming off and out of the screen overhead was very awesome. The portrayal of Jonah was a delight. Everyone should see this show once in their life.

Reviewer: Chester from Bella Vista, AR  USA Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 06/06/2014
Memorable Experience

This is the most amazing story....if you were not a true believer when you entered the theater you became a believer as you left the theater. This is truly a memorable experience. Praise God for the wonderful performers to tell this awesome story.

Reviewer: Sally from East Rochester, Ohio  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 06/08/2014
Excellent

The Church I attend just recently made a trip to Lancaster, PA to see Moses. This was the first time I had ever been to a Sight & Sound production and I must Say I was in complete AWE This was Awesome. Very Good Job and I am discussing with my Husband that we return to see more. Seeing Moses opened my eyes, so that I could see just how truly wonderful Jesus is. Thank You So Much for All Your Hard Work

Reviewer: Heather from Glasgow, VA  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 06/21/2014
Unbelievable Experience

This was, by far, THE MOST amazing show that I have experienced. Ive heard Jonahs story all my life. Im 44 and today realized how much like Jonah. I have been Thank you My prayer is Sight & Sound Theatres expands into more than just the 2 theatres. We surely need to find God abundant more now than ever. God Bless you.

Reviewer: Michaelle from Louin, MS   USA Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 06/22/2014
Family Traditon

We have made it a family traditon every time we come to Branson to see a sight and sound show. We have seen Noah, Miracle of Christmas and Joseph. We LOVE all of it. My husband said he would go with us in July to see Jonah and hes getting baptized this coming Sunday. Praise God and all the Sight and Sound team.

Reviewer: Amanda from North Little Rock, AR  USA Show Reviewed: General Date: 06/23/2014
great

My first time ever seeing a play here, I saw Joseph and it was great I would love to see it again, I look forward to seeing another play when you change over to another play..thank you for your spiritual impartation into my life,this experience will never be forgotten...God bless you

Reviewer: Blanche from Phila, pa  USA Show Reviewed: Joseph Date: 06/24/2014
Our 3rd Bus Trip

I organize the bus trips for our church - Grace Bible Church in North Haledon, NJ - this was our 3rd annual trip - and Moses was awesome - such a blessing. All of the shows at Sight & Sound are always great.

Reviewer: Linda from Haskell, New Jersey  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 06/24/2014
Awesome

When I left this performance I was moved by the Holy Spirit. As a minister seeing the scriptures in real time help me to connect to the message more and to experience the story of God. My children and wife love it as well. We have seen Noah, the Story of Christmas also, and will see Jonah in July 2014. May God bless this ministry

Reviewer: Perry from Benton, Arkansas  USA Show Reviewed: Joseph Date: 07/02/2014
Jonah gave me goosebumps

Brought goose bumps and tears to me eyes. Awesome

Reviewer: Robert from Des Moines, Iowa  USA Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 07/04/2014
Jonah is excellent in every way

Definitely a show you dont want to miss. The Biblical story comes to life before your eyes in a fascinating display. Excellent in every way

Reviewer: Sandi from Marietta, Ok  USA Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 07/08/2014
Wonderful experience

I have seen almost all of the S & S presentations and Moses is the most stunning The voices are phenomenal. The animals are well trained as always With all the added computerized backdrops/scenery I was holding my breath to see if all went according to plan It did. From the low tech Nile, to the plagues, the burning bush, the parting of the Red Sea and more all went well and held everyones attention. Phenomenal I have the opportunity to go again later this summer & hope to do so.

Reviewer: Barb from Pasadena, MARYLAND  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 07/10/2014
Beautiful show

Beautiful show. Our entire family, ranging in age from 4 to 66 years old, loved it Thank you so much for honoring Christ and ministering to so many in such an amazing way. We will be back

Reviewer: Amy from Daleville, VA  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 07/14/2014
excellent-highly recommend Jonah

Was expecting a high quality production as well as a meaningful experience. Jonah exceeded our expectations-Well done production for entertainment enjoyment for all ages. Even more important is the impact on ones own walk with our Lord as one can readily relate to Jonah and his unwillingness at first to obey God. Thanks to all who have a part in this production.

Reviewer: Carl from Kansas City, MO  USA Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 07/17/2014
Great Show

This was my fourth trip to Sight & Sound Theater and third one with a group from my church. As in the past all agreed the show was great, but that the audio was too loud during the group musical numbers. Some members indicated they had to remove their hearing aids because the audio was hurting their ears.

Reviewer: Aaron from Hedgesville, WV  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 07/18/2014
Beautiful- love it

It was so beautiful,we went last night to see Moses with a group from my church and everyboby enjoyed it.

Reviewer: Norma from 355 Lackawanna St. Reading, PA  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 07/19/2014
Pretty Amazing

I must say I was more than suprised at how fantastic this production was. I was a little nervous about bring my 4 yr old son to the show due to the length of the show but he was totally amazed. We were lucky enough to sit in the second row and on the aisle so as the animals came through he got to see them, My 10 yr old loved the jelly fish coming from the ceiling. The show was magical. My son loved the whale. It was great that my kids could relate to a story they were familar with.

Reviewer: Raeshonda from Houston, Tx  USA Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 07/22/2014
A Christian Couples Perspective

From the July 24th 11am show "MOSES"... This production of Moses was absolutely astounding The professionalism displayed by ALL members of the production team was excellent. The total experience was far above expectations. Even after hearing reviews from friends who had attended past shows, we were truly amazed by the scope of the presentation. An epic in its own right. "Cecil B" would be proud. We, and many others, are blessed and awed at how God works through your efforts. God Bless

Reviewer: David from Salem, OH  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 07/24/2014
Wonderful

Visiting with my combined family of 11, I would have to say that this was the highlight of our trip. We were blown away by the sets, music, special effects of Moses. My children say it was the best play they have ever seen and I have to agree. I would love to see it again.

Reviewer: Christina from Providence, RI  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 07/27/2014
Touched my life in a special way

I came to the show with my family shortly after leaving the Army, I had been over seas for nearly 5 years. In my time in the military my faith took a huge hit, I just didnt feel the spirit any more, regardless of how much time I spent reading my Bible and in prayer. Something happened at that show, a full revival of spirit, and I have been on Fire for Christ since then, it was like a second salvation. I just want to say thank you for reigniting something I had been missing for a long time.

Reviewer: William from Alexandria, Va  USA Show Reviewed: Joseph Date: 07/31/2014
Amazing Experience

I went with my family to see the show, the most beatiful and amazing experience.

Reviewer: Iris from Newburgh, NY  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 08/02/2014
Absolutely Wonderful

The show of Moses was our 3rd trip to Lancaster, PA as a married couple. The show of Moses we felt was a very moving experience. We have thoroughly enjoyed coming to these shows and hope that we are able to continue to come in the future.

Reviewer: James/linda from Mansfield, Ohio  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 08/03/2014
Excellent Show

We visit my sister in York and this was our first visit to your theater. I have seen many Broadway productions and this rivals anything I have seen We will be coming back next year. My granddaughter who is 8 and I am 73 and my family is in the middle and we all enjoyed this wonderful show. Keep up the wonderful work.

Reviewer: Pat from Fort Myers, Fl  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 08/04/2014
Excellent review

Loved the show, Dont miss it.

Reviewer: Judy from Lower Burrell, pa  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 08/07/2014
You just cant miss this

Never ever disappointed at Sight and Sound. Always an outstanding show. The cast are phenomenal - to say the least. SO much talent in one room. Everyone is so friendly and helpful, especially for handicapped people. You just cant miss this.

Reviewer: Debbie from Mentor, Ohio  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 08/12/2014
Amazing to See

My husband and I both enjoyed this show. It is amazing to see and experience. The invitation at the end really made it all worth while.

Reviewer: Janice from Elkrdige, MARYLAND  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 08/24/2014
Moses, Jonah, In the Beginning and Behold the Lamb

My family and I have been blessed by attending several shows. We take our guests from Cairo, Egypt, on a regular basis. We all leave with fond and wonderful memories. It is a revival of our faith and believes. Thank you for being there for us all

Reviewer: Laurice from Metuchen, NJ - New Jersey  EG Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 08/28/2014
Phenomenal

Moses was phenomenal. The way that the Biblical account was portrayed is breathtaking. Every fantastic event leading up to and including the exodus left me in awe. The creativity, the performances, and especially the special effects makes this a must-see for everyone Cecil B. DeMille could take some pointers from this creative group I loved it.

Reviewer: Gisele from Philadelphia, PA  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 08/29/2014
Breathtaking

We just finished our Bible Conference on Holiness, and had never been to the Sight and Sound Theater. WOW If we never get to see another show we will be able to take the blessings of this show through the rest of our lives. Praise God for his word/ his book and for people who are willing to share with the world His name and giving him the Glory he so deserves. We pray that someday we will be able to come again to see other shows For now may God Bless you all

Reviewer: Scott from Naples, NY  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 08/30/2014
Mosul or Ninevah?

My family enjoyed seeing Jonah this past summer. But it truly became prophetic to me as the events in the Middle East began to unfold. Bless you for making Ninevah foremost in our minds. It is easy to know how to pray for Mosul when I think of Jonahs reaction to the same place. I pray that I never run from God

Reviewer: Tracy from Fortson, GA  USA Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 09/03/2014
Good production

Moses was good, but I didnt enjoy it as much as the others. The comedy or humor was misplaced. It also cut much of the storyline and substituted it for musical selections. Too much singing. The Red Sea, Ten Commandments, burning bush, and Moses running in the desert was awesome. Wish the army would have drowned in the Red Sea. Overall, I gave it a 3-star

Reviewer: Joy from Novi, MI  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 09/04/2014
Unique Experience

Unbelievable special effects in this performance, thank you for such an excellent job in that area, superb A wonderful story and such an unique experience to capture it all Praise the Lord

Reviewer: T from Ellwood City, PA  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 09/12/2014
Better than Broadway

Saw MIRACLE OF CHRISTMAS in 2013 and just saw MOSES. Excellent productions, songs, etc. No matter your faith, even if non Christian, you would still enjoy these productions and be amazed One negative...a little too loud and too much yelling in Moses. Some of the yelling could have been spoken and been more meaningful. I realize that the yelling is called for in many places but not all. PLEASE KEEP THESE SHOWS GONG Hoping to return.

Reviewer: B from Horsham, PA  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 09/12/2014
Never saw anything like it

Never saw anything like it, a must see to believe it is so spectacular I was unable to truly explain all the talent, hard work and special effects that was put into this production. I would definitely go see it again, if all the shows are like this one then they are all worth seeing

Reviewer: Lorraine from Woonsocket, RI  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 09/17/2014
WOW-AWESOME-AMAZING

I was able to go to Moses on September 24th at the 2:45 show. I have never been to the Sight and Sound Theater and just walking up to the building I knew I was in for a really special time. Boy, was I wrong. I HAD SUCH AN EYE OPENING, WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE I came with a group from the Alfred Almond Bible Church, which is located in Almond NY. I have been to other theater productions and yours was the best ever. Thank you for a wonderful, GOD FILLED experience GOD BLESS YOU ALL

Reviewer: Edward from Hornell, New York  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 09/25/2014
Truly A Spiritual Experience

As a musician, I was amazed at the talent and musical excellence. As a minister, I was deeply touched. There was an anointing of the Spirit on every part of the production, especially the repentance scene. I was not the only one touched, as I looked around to see others with their hands raised, worshipping God. Only eternity will reveal the lives that have been forever changed by this production. One thing is for certain, after seeing Jonah you will never be the same

Reviewer: Dan from Cahokia, IL  USA Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 09/25/2014
Cant wait to come back

Amazing thats all I can say about the experience of Moses. The visual effects, the animal, how they interact with the crowd, it was phenomenal. I surely recommend it to anyone. This was a great time to share with family. The show started right on time. It was great. Cant wait to come back again.

Reviewer: Eliezer from Bronx, New York  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 10/08/2014
Awesome is an understatement

There are no words to describe how good this is I feel like saying it is awesome is an understatement...if while staying in Branson you can only go to one show, this is the one to go to.

Reviewer: Pattie from Valliant, Ok  USA Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 10/11/2014
Absolutely Amazed

My family and I were absolutely amazed at how magnificent the show was. The group with us had seen Noah in the past, but this was our first show ever. I am looking forward to seeing Joseph in 2015. Every member of your staff that we came across was polite, and excited to be there. Thank you for what you do.

Reviewer: Nikki from Fredericksburg, Virginia  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 10/12/2014
Absolutely Fantastic

This performance lived up to and more of all the raves Ive heard about Sigh and Sound. Thank you so much. I will be back time and time again with members of my family and friends. This is really a 10 star rating in every category.

Reviewer: Ted from Linden, New Jersey  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 10/13/2014
BEST SHOW EVER

It was the best show I have ever seen -hands down...I was totally amazed with all the special effects and all the animals in the production simply made the show...All of them well rehearsed and I didnt see anybody acting up or doing anything out of line...Simply amazing...Moses was simply incredible , the time went so fast , I didnt get tired from sitting or bored anytime, the audience was very attentive. I would love to see it again anytime, anywhere... Best Show ever....

Reviewer: Carol from Pomeroy, ohio  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 10/15/2014
Outstanding Show

Outstanding -an experience beyond compare

Reviewer: Bonnie from Monroeville, PA  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 10/16/2014
It was astounding

My first time at sight and sound. It was astounding. Will definitely come back again

Reviewer: Tomi from Lagos, LAGOS  NG Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 10/18/2014
Unbelievable

Just returned from a 4 day bustrip to Lancaster, PA. After watching Moses going to the movies will never be the same. This live show is amazing. With the live animals Camels, cows, sheep and birds coming through the audience along with the actors it is something hard to explain unless you actually see it live. With the 3 sided stage there is action everywhere. If you are going to Lancaster you MUST see Moses. And yes, I said live Camels.

Reviewer: Sandra from St.catharines, ontario  CAN Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 10/18/2014
A great memory

Only one word to describe this. AWESOME The cast was wonderful and the sound and effects were truly awesome. Such a wonderful performance. Will be a great memory for my husband and myself. Cant wait to go to the next one. Everyone should see this at least one time in their lives You wont regret it

Reviewer: Shirley from Follansbee, WV  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 10/23/2014
Really Drawn In

Loved the show. I was really drawn in. It was so amazing. I cant believe how real everything seemed, Cant wait to see another show. The actors are outstanding. Keep blessing everyone with Gods word

Reviewer: Robin from Nu Mine, pa  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 10/26/2014
Quite an AMAZING show

My parents took me to see this wonderful show Oct. 10, and I was truly amazed at how this was all put together. This was my first time going to Sight & Sound Theaters. My one concern was how you would pull off the Red Sea effect, and I was not disappointed. Got a couple of nice laughs as well. This is definitely a must see production I love the effort Sight & Sound puts into their productions and the care the have for the animals used. Surely, a must see again and again and again.

Reviewer: Emanuel from Lancaster, PA  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 10/29/2014
Best show Ive seen

My Wife and I along with friends from Brazil attended Moses. Without a doubt it was the best show I have ever seen. It beats anything Ive seen on Broadway. There are not enough adjectives to describe how wonderful this show is. Our friends who have travreled and attended shows all over the world said they have never seen anything as wonderful as Moses.

Reviewer: Fred from Willingboro, Nj  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 10/29/2014
Wonderful and amazing

It was amazing. I felt something that I never felt before. I thank God for the opportunitty that he gave to me and my family to go at Sight and Sound Theatres and see Moses. It was wonderful.

Reviewer: Gamaliel from Bay Shore, New York  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 11/01/2014
The One Show to See

One of the finest productions my wife and I have ever seen. The show is a work of art, the cast, animation, props and lighting were done to perfection. If you go to Branson see this show if you see no other

Reviewer: Asa from Westlake, LA - Louisiana  USA Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 11/10/2014
Blessings

My mom, sister, and I recently saw "Moses." This was our first time going to the Sight and Sound. We were speechless as we witnessed the Bible coming to life on stage. The production so accurately portrayed the story of Moses, and presented the Gospel message so clearly and vividly. We felt so blessed to be around a community of believers as we watched and heard the story. So many blessings received We cant wait to go back Thank you to all who were a part of this amazing production.

Reviewer: Suzanne from Davison, MI  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 11/14/2014
Money well spent

What a blessing the whole day was. The weather was perfect, traffic light Veterans Day Show Show fantastic. All 6 of us had times where we cried or got goose bumps for watching the production. Very talented cast and the sets are amazing. Worth seeing more than once. Well worth the cost for the tickets

Reviewer: Roberta from Secane, PA  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 11/14/2014
cant wait

I cannot wait to see this work of art. It looks amazing. God is truly watching over you all.

Reviewer: Christan from Little Egg Harbor, new jersey  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 12/03/2014
Greatest Show Seen

My parents recently gave me and my siblings an early Christmas present of going to see Moses I have seen other show and so I knew that this would be a great performance. I knew that I would walk away with a memory that would last a lifetime. This show is really worth the money. All the actors were great, and my younger siblings were so excited when they went down the aisle singing. The animals also add a great touch The singing really pulled the crowd in. This is definitely a great show.

Reviewer: Catherine from Mullica Hill, New Jersey  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 12/09/2014
Excellent performance

This was our first time at the Sight and Sound Theatres and it will not be our last. The entire show from beginning to end exceeded our expectations. This is family oriented entertainment at its best. We cant wait to come back

Reviewer: Mary from Lewistown, PA  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 12/09/2014
In Awe

As a family, we have seen all the shows. I think Moses tops the list. Over the years, technology has changed so much. The effects are so powerful - from baby Moses floating in the river to the rod becoming a serpent to the Red Sea parting...amazing. Well worth the money. Give this as a gift to someone. We all have STUFF and plenty of it. Give them memorable experiences that the recipient will never forget. Hope my post will encourage you to go see the show. Blessings

Reviewer: Fidelia from Owings Mills, MD  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 12/10/2014
Spiritual and Touching

My husband and I saw Moses today and we were very impressed with the outstanding production. I was so touched by the spirituality that on my way out of the theatre I needed a moment to cry and collect myself because I was overwhelmed with emotion. What a beautiful experience. We have already seen the Miracle of Christmas and look forward to our return to enjoy each show available to us. Thank you everyone

Reviewer: Lorraine from Turnersville, New Jersey  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 12/10/2014
A Blessing

This show is excellent. My 10 year old daughter was amazed & thrilled at the production. The message of salvation is clearly displayed. Must see this with someone who needs encouragement.

Reviewer: Mary from Temple, PA  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 12/19/2014
Amazing

This was the first Sight and Sound show that we have ever seen. We had heard wonderful things about it from friends who had gone. We loved it and were totally blown away. The set, costumes and everything else were super I hope we are able to go to more productions in the future.

Reviewer: Lydia from Williamstown, MA  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 01/04/2015
Brilliant Joseph

The emotions of a man forgiving his brothers, after having been hurt and betrayed by them, was an experience I will never forget. The surround-sound, real-to-life animations, staging, color and costumes... all displayed and rolled out to perfection, at level that not even live Broadway Shows could hold a candle to. Congratulations and Bravo for a Show Well Done

Reviewer: Keyna from Orange, MA  USA Show Reviewed: Joseph Date: 01/06/2015
Inspired

A must see show for anyone that has a broken heart that needs healing. Tonight I was reminded with a simple show is that my illness and the lost of my father and the struggles of learning how to live with all this is that Im not alone

Reviewer: Carlos from Vineland, New Jersey  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 01/18/2015
Breathtaking Shows

I love all of your shows. All the time when I am there I feel like I am into the bible and back and time. All of your shows are breathtaking. They are amazing. I cannot wait till I get to see Joseph it seems AMAZING. I LOVE Sight and Sound. I go home with a lesson learned every day

Reviewer: Mariana from Schuylkill Haven, Pennsylvania  USA Show Reviewed: General Date: 01/19/2015
Life changing

We came to sight and sound to see Moses, fell in love with it and and bought the Joseph DVD. We have watched it at least 10 times now and love it more each time. Josephs story parallels the life of Christ and it brought to light so many truths in the bible that we have read a million times but made more sense when we watched the show. Will be seeing the show live in 05/2015 in PA. Kudos to the cast members. Each cast member brought their character to life. So anointed God bless your ministry.

Reviewer: Arthur from Herndon, VA  USA Show Reviewed: Joseph Date: 01/19/2015
Amazing Production

Absolutely Amazing The production is incredible, is like being there in Moses time. My husband and I took our twelve year old daughter with us, and the expression on her face while watching the show was priceless.

Reviewer: Altagracia from Paterson, NJ  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 01/31/2015
Spectacular

Spectacular, inspiring, soul searching and touching.

Reviewer: Megan from Miramar, FL  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 02/03/2015
AWESOME

This play was awesome My brother and I took my parents for their 45th anniversary and the scriptures came alive on stage. God has ordained this ministry to open up the Bible to some people that only hear the word and never pick up the Bible for themselves. This depicts the very essences of the Bible. God Bless everyone that Participates in this production. Again Awesome Job all.

Reviewer: Loni from Brooklyn Pk, MD  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 03/09/2015
Unlike anything Ive ever seen

Jonah at Sight and Sound Theatres was unlike anything Ive ever seen. I was taking a trip down to Branson and was visiting my grandparents. I am a Catholic and I decided to see a Sight and Sound show. I WAS BLOWN AWAY. The actors, magic, story, everything about the show was terrific. Dont miss it. Everyone should expierence this marvelous show.

Reviewer: Chance from Ackworth Ia, IA  USA Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 03/12/2015
Move Over Broadway

If I could give this more than 5 stars I would. I had tears in my eyes from beginning to end. These arent your typical actors doing a show. These are actors spreading the Word and sending a message. The lighting and special effects were fantastic. Everything about Sight & Sound is perfect. I live in the heart of the Theater District in New York City so I know what Im talking about. If you are looking for a show to bring the entire family, go to Sight & Sound

Reviewer: Debra from New York, New York  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 03/18/2015
Outstanding

An outstading performance. Better than the orginal Broadway production. This version of Joseph is so much better. It tells the story better and gets the message of the story out better. Dont miss it

Reviewer: Emily from Ackworth, IA  USA Show Reviewed: Joseph Date: 03/28/2015
Jonah was AWESOME, a must see.

WOW, Jonah was AWESOME. I was so moved by the message of Mercy and Grace. It is an OUTSTANDING production. I would see it again, loved it.

Reviewer: Felix from Yukon, OK  USA Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 03/30/2015
Never Fails

This is the 6th show that i have seen with my family and Sight and Sound never fails in moving everyone to tears. Everything from the the baby in the basket to the Exodus of the people of god to the Crossing of Jordan to the 10 commandments, everything was breath taking. The passover scene was amazing and left me in tears. A must see for everyone. Will definitely buy the DVD when it comes out.

Reviewer: Nathan from Lancaster, Pa  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 04/13/2015
The Prince of Egypt has some competition

The Prince of Egypt by Dreamworks, and it told the story of Moses like no other. It was faithful but it took liberties. THIS show, is a very accurate, and brilliant rendition on the Biblical Epic from its very own Exodus. The cast was great, well performed parts. The music, being composed again by Josephs composer, is just as great as before, and the REAL spectacle, the special effects Simply, BRILLIANT overall One of the best adaptations of Moses, and it is worth a watch time & time again

Reviewer: Ryan from Lake Hopatcong, NJ   USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 04/14/2015
Saved our trip

I had brought my mother down to see Moses as a birthday gift and upon arriving at our seats we found that I had made a huge mistake and had purchased tickets for the wrong date. Being that we were slightly over 3 hours away, my heart sank thinking that had made the trip for nothing. The staff was so very helpful and kind and we were able to choose new seats and enjoyed the show very much I cannot express my gratitude to everyone involved with the show, it is always a beautiful experience.

Reviewer: Toni from Great Bend, PA  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 04/15/2015
Never saw anything like it.

Incredible. Never saw anything like it. Would definitely see again.

Reviewer: Lorraine from Staten Island, NY  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 04/16/2015
Fantastic

Words can not describe how awesome this show was. We just stumbled across this theater while we were in Branson MO last May, and my parents are not big theater goers but they loved the production we also bought the dvd plus 2 other production dvds. My mother and I want to come back in 2016 when they put on Moses.

Reviewer: Kimberly from Fredericksburg, Texas  USA Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 04/22/2015
simply amazing

Absolutely awesome -visual, sound and special effects. We have seen all the plays, each more than once. Make a weekend trip of fun out of it. See two Cant wait to see Samson in 2016. Planning it already. So far five star experience

Reviewer: Katherine from Columbus, OH  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 05/03/2015
Joseph

Excellent show, well worth the trip. Makes the Bible come alive.

Reviewer: Larry from Barrie, Ontario  CAN Show Reviewed: Joseph Date: 06/16/2015
Grace Bible Church - Bus Trip #4

We just had another bus trip to see "JOSEPH". Since this was a repeat from a few years back - I was not going to plan a bus trip this year - but I am so glad that I did... Joseph was such a blessing - very emotional and the best lesson on - forgiving - Everyone raved about our trip and how great the show was. We have already booked and are excited about our next trip to see "SAMSON" Bus trips take a lot of time and work - but worth every minute. Sight & Sound..... God bless you all..

Reviewer: Linda from Haskell, NJ  USA Show Reviewed: Joseph Date: 06/24/2015
Jonah

Beautiful show, loved it.

Reviewer: Phillip from Mcalester, OK  USA Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 06/28/2015
I could see it over and over again.

This is not just a show. It is a time of worship. Every part of this show was amazing. I could see it over and over again. Thank you to Sight & Sound Theatres for bringing the Bible to life. I think it is wonderful that you take time after the show to pray with people. Your love for Christ shows in what you do.

Reviewer: Cheryl from Centertown, mo  USA Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 06/30/2015
Wonderful experience for our family

This was a wonderful experience for our family while in Branson. I look forward to going back for other productions. Well done Thank you for a wonderful show

Reviewer: Denise from Chaffee, MO  USA Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 07/07/2015
Spoke to our hearts

Just wanted to thank you for bringing the bible and message to life. I took my entire family over the 4th of July vacation. It brought us all to tears and spoke to each of our hearts in a different way. My daughter will be starting baptist college next month. She is sure shes been called to the mission field. Weve prayed and was seeking Gods direction. She came away praising God for speaking to her heart during the performance. We are planning our next visit now. Thank you for being a light.

Reviewer: Phoebe from Branson, Missouri  USA Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 07/09/2015
WHAT A FEAST

The performance of Joseph in Lancaster, PA was a feast for the soul, the eyes, and the years. Wow The best Ive seen to date.

Reviewer: Peter from Herndon, VA  USA Show Reviewed: Joseph Date: 07/10/2015
Plan to return

This was Amazing. Loved everything about it. Tremendous acting and presentation of the word. Wonderful for people of all ages. My husand and I are thrilled we went making plans to return with a friend....girls day out. Totally Outstanding

Reviewer: Fedra from Battlefield, Missouri - MO  USA Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 07/10/2015
Powerful and emotional

Wow. This show was absolutely amazing.. phenomenal.. This tops any Broadway show we have ever seen... actually the Broadway shows dont even come close.. It was so powerful and emotional. Thank you Sight & Sound for bringing the Bible to life

Reviewer: Erika from Lansdale, PA  USA Show Reviewed: Joseph Date: 07/13/2015
Touched Our Hearts-Ministered

I saw Moses, last year. It was awesome. Brought my unsaved cousin to see Joseph...told him it would be better than Bways Lion King which he hadnt even seen, he simply said "yes." No convincing. I was concerned that he was bored...my cousin said to me, right away at the shows end, that he wanted to come back to see Samson. Said "forgiveness" is what hes walking away with. I was blown away Were coming for The Miracle of Christmas, 1st. Im yet praying for his soul Love Sight N Sound...

Reviewer: C. from Brooklyn, NY  USA Show Reviewed: Joseph Date: 07/18/2015
Masterful

Saw it in Lancaster. From the live animals, to the 3 stages, to the awesome props & sets, to the fabulously anointed acting, it was a true, spiritual delight. I thank God for this kind of real, Word-based presentation. It blesses, it edifies, it entertains, it imparts. Isnt that what growing in kingdom-mindedness is all about? In a world that is daily becoming more soiled, what a respite/retreat for families, & their children. May God continue to bless, & expand this fine work til Jesus returns

Reviewer: Charlene from Brooklyn, NY  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 07/18/2015
Mesmerized by the characters

This show was amazing. The cast was incredible and my daughter was mesmerized by the characters. I would highly recommend this show, would go see again. Thank you for bringing this story to life.

Reviewer: Miriam from Columbia, Missouri  USA Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 07/25/2015
Masterpiece

Masterpiece , every show I see is as great or not better than the last one Ive seen. Im going to see Joseph for a second time in about a month , so I can take my out of state friends so they will experience something this great . Keep up Gods word, your doing a great job .

Reviewer: Roxann from Rockwood, PA  USA Show Reviewed: Joseph Date: 08/24/2015
Your children will love it

We saved all year just to go to Branson for this weekend. Mostly we wanted to attend a Sight and Sound production of Jonah. The weekend was well worth every single penny This show was the highlight of our trip We had our two children ages six and eight with us and they just loved this show. I know they will remember this show even in their adulthood and will tell their kiddos about when they went to see it. Your children will absolutely love it. Well done Sight and Sound, well done.

Reviewer: Jacy from Galena, MO  USA Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 08/29/2015
Gods Voice

Any play done by Sight and Sound reaches me in a way that catches me off guard. When I went to see this play back in August, not only did I feel the majesty of the theater, but I heard God talking to me through the show when they spoke about forgiving your family, waiting on the Lord to make your dreams real, and always relying on Him, no matter what. Those issues had been haunting me recently, and this play was the Lord pointing at me and saying, "Listen, I am here and I care" Love you

Reviewer: Bonnie from Valley Glen, CA  USA Show Reviewed: Joseph Date: 09/05/2015
Powerhouse Performance

Brilliantly creative, skillfully executed, and masterfully portrayed is Jonah. I laughed, I feared, I cried, I rejoiced, and most of all I felt a stronger respect for Gods word and ways. We WILL return for the production of Moses and any other production Sight & Sound releases. To get lost in the bible in such an exhilarating, magical way is something that everyone should experience. I highly recommend choosing Sight & Sound to spend your time with. I know I will. To the cast: Bravo & God Bless

Reviewer: Latisha from Tulsa, OK   USA Show Reviewed: Jonah Date: 09/08/2015
Wonderful Experience

We just saw the Miracle of Christmas show on Saturday. Our first experience with the theater. What a amazing show The actors and theater made it feel like you were right there living thru this time. I cant begin to tell you how much this show meant to me. It is a must see show for everyone to tell you the true meaning of Christmas I left the show with tears in my eyes. The ending is amazing

Reviewer: Debby from Ontario, NY  USA Show Reviewed: Miracle Of Christmas Date: 11/11/2015
Samson is Awesome

I just went to see their new production, Samson, this past weekend and they exceeded my expectations. The attention S&S pays to details is incredible. It is a great presentation from which you meditate about your relationship with The Lord. I highly recommend Samson to people of every age. Bring your children and they will want to come back.

Reviewer: David from Bronx, NY  USA Show Reviewed: General Date: 03/28/2016
Great show

I saw Moses in Lancaster and believe you made some changes to the show for the Branson venue. I must say the changes make the show even better. I particularly enjoyed the second act. The confrontation between Moses and Pharoah were very powerful, and the plague scenes were equally impressive. BRAVO, Sight and sound

Reviewer: Thomas from Little Egg Harbor, New Jersey  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 04/23/2016
Amazing experience

The experience is amazing, beautiful music and great stories. My kids 7 and 8 love the shows and cant stop smiling of how amazing this place is. I have watched Moses and a half of Samson, unfortunately my daughter got sick half way through the show. The amazing staff treated us so good I really didnt feel bad that we miss seeing the rest of the show. The hospitality and treatment that my princess got was so good, they where checking on her every 10 min. I cant wait to go back and finish it.

Reviewer: Katherine from Allentown, PA  USA Show Reviewed: General Date: 04/23/2016
MOSES

It was an amazing show, showing that God has a plan and destiny for each of us that is greater than we can imagine. I highly recommend it as a must see.

Reviewer: Vickie from Springfield, Mo  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 05/01/2016
Well worth the trip

I just came back from seeing Samson. It was a wonderful show. It was well worth the trip. You all do a wonderful job in all of your productions.

Reviewer: Jackie from Morgantown, WV  USA Show Reviewed: Samson Date: 05/09/2016
Samson

Its was amazing . I loved it. I even cried. The cast is just awesome. Every one did a great job. A must see show. I am so thankful I got to see it.

Reviewer: Crystal from New Oxford Pa, Pennsylvania   USA Show Reviewed: Samson Date: 05/11/2016
Brought the house down

Samson was great. They really brought the house down.

Reviewer: Mike from New Castle, DE  USA Show Reviewed: Samson Date: 05/16/2016
Funny Show

Wonderfully funny show that brought life and humor to the story.

Reviewer: Richard from Columbus, OH  USA Show Reviewed: Samson Date: 05/22/2016
Samson, Great Show

Great show and so relevant to our lives today. Dont miss this one. So powerful and well done.

Reviewer: Patricia from Yorktown, VA  USA Show Reviewed: Samson Date: 05/27/2016
Amazing Superb production

Samson, the original Superhero. Amazing performance. Wonderful acting. Love how the Bible stories are brought to life with some humor for entertainment. My church group has been attending shows for the past few years and are planning to see Jonah in 2017

Reviewer: Joyce from Allentown, PA  USA Show Reviewed: Samson Date: 06/08/2016
Great Show and Experience

This was my first Sight & Sound experience and I was blown away. I highly recommend Samson. I look forward to my next Sight & Sound show.

Reviewer: Renae from Ronks, PA  USA Show Reviewed: Samson Date: 06/14/2016
Samson

It was wonderful and very moving.

Reviewer: Marjorie from Long Valley, NJ  USA Show Reviewed: Samson Date: 06/15/2016
Phenomenal Presentation

My wife and I attended the June 29 matinee presentation of Moses and were blown away Being a choral and theatre director for many years, it takes a lot to impress me and "Moses" did it We sat speechless from beginning to end. My emotion was so intense at the end that I was afraid the tears flowing down my face would evolve into audible crying. The Biblical accuracy with use of amazing special effects, phenomenal music and talents of all actors. We are sending our adult children to it

Reviewer: Rich from Morrison, Illinois  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 07/04/2016
Samson: Hope Refreshed

The grace of God on Samson s life is so evident in this drama. Real truth for real families stories. Parents be ready for refreshed hope.

Reviewer: Chris from Muncy, Pa  USA Show Reviewed: Samson Date: 07/09/2016
Proud to live in Lancaster County

We usually take our love of our county for granted on behalf of our visitors to Lancaster County. Speaking to the agent , who was from Mount Joy, PA, for tickets on my birthday was a priority for her to accommodate. With all handicap seating reserved, she made it happen to assure seating for my handicap wife. After arriving and being seated, I return to my seat at intermission, and a cookie and water were waiting for me for my birthday, it touched me so dearly. Phenomenal Show

Reviewer: Christopher from Columbia, Pennsylvania  USA Show Reviewed: Samson Date: 07/14/2016
Best one yet

I have had the good fortune to see many Sight & Sound productions in the last years. I enjoyed them all, but Samson held a poignancy I felt deep in my heart. I guess I identified with the flawed Samson, as we all make terrible mistakes, but look to God to redeem us in the end. Your cast was excellent and our seats were amazing. I love coming to Sight & Sound and jump at the chance every year when my church sponsors a trip. Thank you for another excellent experience

Reviewer: Patti from Baltimore, Maryland  USA Show Reviewed: Samson Date: 07/15/2016
We love Moses even More

Moses has always been a story that has spoken to me personally. This production was so fabulous in every way and it has made my personal connection even stronger. By accident, or through Gods Divine intervention, we found out about the back stage tours that we could take before the show. It was so thrilling to experience the love and excitement of the Actors who led our tour. Getting to know these young vibrant people so enhanced our experience when we viewed the show. It was well worth it

Reviewer: Kathleen from Everett, Washington  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 07/17/2016
Moses was Incredibly Awesome

Wow The show is absolutely amazing

Reviewer: Carey from Lead Hill, Ar  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 07/23/2016
Blown Away by Moses

We saw Moses tonight, and were completely BLOWN AWAY at the powerful performance from the cast members. The show really is taking stories from the Bible, and bringing them to life before your eyes. There is not a bad thing I could say about this show. The cast is just dedicated to their scenes, the backstage crew are obviously absolute pros to pull this whole thing off so flawlessly, and the impeccably trained animals just add to the show that much more for the kids. LOVED IT

Reviewer: Crystal from Branson, Missouri  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 08/06/2016
Worth the Trip

Awesome show Worth the trip

Reviewer: Giulio from Whitehall, PENNSYLVANIA  USA Show Reviewed: Samson Date: 08/10/2016
Capturing Strength Through Scripture

Capturing Strength Through Scripture When I thought that Sight and Sound has did it all with Joseph, I was captivated during Samson. It portrayed him as a ordinary man that battled with his calling, purpose in life and desire to be NORMAL. It showed that he was not this huge muscular man but the same a most except his hair which was part of who he was chosen to be before birth. Finding and fulfilling his destiny was shown in such a way where the Scriptures came alive in the 21st century.

Reviewer: Wanda from Chesapeake, VA  USA Show Reviewed: Samson Date: 08/11/2016
Amazing historic production

This production, of Broadway quality, was amazing from start to finish Scripture portrayals were on point, with so much insight to bring this story to life and Gods miracles coming to pass. In our impatient, fast paced lives, new hope that God is with us even when we dont see our plans happening right now. Why not have these Bible stories depicted with theater dynamics? This is definitely an awesome way to inspire people to want God in their lives. Blessings to the whole company

Reviewer: Deb from Sacramento, PA  USA Show Reviewed: Samson Date: 08/18/2016
Amazingly Professional, creative, fun and touching

Amazingly Professional, creative, fun and touching....Words cannot describe the experience... a MUST SEE

Reviewer: Aleesa from Cedar Grove, New Jersey  USA Show Reviewed: Samson Date: 08/20/2016
Loved the show

My wife and I attended the show at the end of August and loved every second of it. You do a tremendous job. The acting and singing were excellent, the theater is a perfect size, the special effects were awesome and the atmosphere was truly inspiring. We have been listening to the sound track in the car ever since We cannot wait till the next show

Reviewer: Tim from Covington Twp., pa  USA Show Reviewed: Samson Date: 08/26/2016
Dont miss the opportunity

The actors, the lights, the music, the sounds, the animals camels, horses, goats, sheep, all on cue were incredible The Angel of Death scene blew me away. Dont miss the opportunity to see this production of Moses. You will not be disappointed. This was my first Sight & Sounds Theatre experience and Im hooked. Cant wait to see another one or see this one again

Reviewer: Kathy from Conroe, TX  USA Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 08/31/2016
Well Worth it

Came all the way from Vulcan, Alberta, Canada to see Moses and it was utterly awesome. Well worth the time, price and traffic jams to get there. Need more washrooms, but no big deal.

Reviewer: Neel from Vulcan, Alberta  CAN Show Reviewed: Moses Date: 09/04/2016
My First Visit to Sight and Sound

I came to Sight and Sound for the first time last winter and saw the production of "The Miracle of Christmas." And I can, in all honesty, say that I never saw anything like it. The passion of the actors, the beauty of the music, it all made a fire burn in my heart to see the Messiah, just as the people of Israel longed for Him. If I ever wanted to have a job of acting on stage (which I heartily love to do), I'd choose this place first without hesitation.

Reviewer: Matthew from Plainfield, IN  USA Show Reviewed: Miracle Of Christmas Date: 09/18/2007
New Family Tradition

I have to truly say that your shows are amazing and really God's blessing. Every Christmas we have been coming to see the show and that is a great way to start the celebration to Christmas. God Bless you all and keep up the great work you do. I know that God has truly blessed you and I have seen great results from coming to your shows and bringing new believers.

Reviewer: Carolina from Bushkill, PA  USA Show Reviewed: Miracle Of Christmas Date: 09/20/2007
Productions

My husband and I can't say enough about the productions at Sight and Sound Theatres. We travel to the area somewhat frequently and have even flown in especially just to see the fantastic presentation of the "Miracle of Christmas". I think that as individuals, we could sit through the production of every show and still not get tired of it. We are also extremely pleased to see a new theatre opening in Branson, MO, as we were just out in that area, but it was not open as of yet, good work!!!!!

Reviewer: Shirley from Merrimack, NH  USA Show Reviewed: Miracle Of Christmas Date: 05/17/2008